Electric Forest Final Lineup Additions

The day before yesterday (5/12), Electric Forest announced the final additions to their inaugural lineup. The 15 additional artists announced are Conspirator, Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Zach Deputy, Future Rock, Papadosio, Dieselboy, That 1 Guy, Porter Robinson, Keys N Krates, Van Ghost, Lance Herbstrong, Cas Haley, Zedd, Michal Menert, and The Werks.

Crossed with the already stellar lineup, Electric Forest is certain to be one of the heavy hitters of the summer. No surprise there, seeing as it’s following up the legendary Rothbury Music Festival. For the full lineup, click here.

Start making plans, people. This is going to be a big one.

Also, prepare for the Langerado lineup announcement on June 1. Word through the grapevine says it’s shaping up to be quite epic. Did someone say cheese?

-Chris Lazaga


About clazaga5

I am a music writer. I graduated from FIU's School of Journalism and Mass Communications in April, 2011. I've always had a passion for music. Since high school, I've been involved in a few bands and written a good number of original songs. I loved going to shows and seeing live music. So when the notion struck me to combine the two, it seemed only logical that I write about live music when and wherever I find it. This blog is what came of that notion.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s